SMASH is an eight-episode series. We will release two episodes every week. Stay tuned!

All Episodes

Jahlove, Jonzu & Khaos

Felix, Jasmine & Sage

Support Us

If you have recently watched any of our videos,
please let us know what you think.

Give Feedback

SMASH Survey Flyer


The information on the SMASH website is provided for general informational and educational purposes only and is not a substitute for professional health care.

This web site contains content originating from third parties and links to other sites, products/and or services not affiliated with SMASH. All information on the site and links to information on other websites are provided in good faith; however, we make no representation, endorsement, or warranty of any kind, expressed or implied, regarding the accuracy, adequacy, validity, reliability, availability, completeness of the content on this site or hyper-linked sites.

Before taking any actions based upon the information on this website or external sites, we strongly urge you to see a doctor or consult with the appropriate professional.

Please be aware that we are not responsible for any direct, indirect, special, or other consequential damages arising out of any use of this website or hyper-linked sites. We encourage our users to be aware when they leave our site and to contact the external site for answers to questions regarding its content.

Continue to Website